Life of the bored
My boring Life

Introduction

Hi,

This my first port so i will tell a bit about myself. i’m a civil engineering student at UiTM Pulau Pinang, will be finish at mid 2009.. i’m born in Labuan and stay a labuan, but now i’m stay at Aparment at Pangsapuri Pauh Damai since i studied there. I’m 22 years old (b’day at this October).  that all i can say about myself

now just to express personal feeling, i’m a low esteem person, may be because my face got lots of pimples. i like to be alone when i in my room, but at outside, a friend will be great and hate to be alone. i would like to be successful now but i’m too lazy, is very hard to get a good pointer with that altitude. i also a sloppy person, barely clean my room and tidy up my bed. i currently have a girlfriend which is my beloved CAYRA, i love her so much, she is very nice, pretty, and full of dream type of girl, we been together since i form 5..haha..thats long. she now work at Halliburton Labuan.

basically my life can say is a boring life, so i hope a blog like this will spice up my life a bit, i try to entertain you all by giving a info about what i learn, place i visit and lots more. so..any comment will be great..a pic of myself will upload soon

One Response to “Introduction”

  1. yeah…

    syl on blog rite now..

    welcome dude…

    hope we can share it together..

    hehe..

    😉

    http://copieetpate.blogspot.com/


Leave a comment